Congratulations 2018 Award Winners

We would like to say congratulations to our 2018 award winners:

Heart of the Community: Andrea White & Niki Gessler

Hometown Hero of the Year: Charlie Hallam

Educator of the Year: Carol Tucker

Excellence in Business: Truesdel Heating, Cooling, & Maintenance

T. Perry Wesley Lifetime Achievement Award: Marilyn S. Jackson